NZD/JPY продолжает расти внутри 30-минутного графического паттерна «Восходящий клин»., который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого восходящего клина на уровне 7 делений, что является результатом исходного тренда ниже среднего. (4 брусья), и сильная Однородность и Ясность (8 брусья). Ожидается, что NZD/JPY продолжит рост внутри […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD/JPY продолжает падать внутри 240-минутного графического паттерна «Восходящий клин»., который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого восходящего клина на уровне 8 делений, что является результатом среднего начального тренда. (5 брусья), значительная Однородность (7 брусья) и сильнее Ясность (8 брусья). NZD / JPY является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD/JPY продолжает падать внутри 15-минутного паттерна «Нисходящий канал»., который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого нисходящего канала на уровне 8 делений, что является результатом мощного начального тренда. (10 брусья), средняя Однородность (5 брусья) и сильная Ясность (8 брусья). NZD / JPY является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the Ascending Triangle chart pattern, который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Ascending Triangle at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (4 брусья) и сильная Однородность и Ясность (9 бары каждый). Ожидается, что NZD/JPY вырастет до […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD/JPY недавно сломал часовой паттерн Вымпел., который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. NZD/JPY недавно сломала часовую фигуру вымпела. (9 брусья), низкая Однородность (3 брусья) и сильная Ясность (9 брусья). Ожидается, что NZD/JPY вырастет до […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY недавно пробил ключевой уровень сопротивления 78.67 который был ранее идентифицирован Autochartist на 15-минутных графиках. Autochartist оценивает значимость этого уровня сопротивления на уровне 4-х столбиков, который является результатом четырех предыдущих разворотов цены от этого ценового уровня.. Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY недавно пробил ключевой уровень сопротивления […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY продолжает рост в рамках паттерна 15-минутного восходящего канала, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого восходящего канала на уровне 7 столбцов, что является результатом начального тренда ниже среднего. (4 брусья) и сильная Однородность и Ясность (8 брусья). NZD / JPY является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY продолжает рост в рамках паттерна 4-часового восходящего канала, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество восходящего канала на уровне 7 столбцов, что является результатом медленного начального тренда. (3 брусья) и сильная Однородность и Ясность (9 брусья). NZD / JPY, как ожидается, возрастет […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY недавно нарушил паттерн часового треугольника, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist.. Autochartist оценивает качество треугольника на уровне 6 столбцов, что является результатом начального тренда ниже среднего. (4 брусья), более высокая четкость (6 брусья) и нижняя Однородность (3 брусья). Ожидается, что NZD / JPY упадет в сторону […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов NZD / JPY недавно пробил 15-минутный ключевой уровень поддержки 78.42 который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает значимость этого уровня поддержки на уровне 5-бара, который является результатом пяти предыдущих ценовых разворотов от этого ценового уровня.. NZD / JPY, как ожидается, дальнейшее падение в сторону прогноза цены […]

Прочитайте больше

NZD/JPY continues to rise inside the 30-minute Rising Wedge chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Rising Wedge at the 7-bar level – which is the result of the below-average Initial Trend (4 bars), and strong Uniformity and Clarity (8 bars). NZD/JPY is expected to rise further inside […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY continues to fall inside the 240-minute Rising Wedge chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Rising Wedge at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the medium Initial Trend (5 bars), significant Uniformity (7 bars) and stronger Clarity (8 bars). NZD/JPY is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY continues to fall inside the 15-minute Down Channel chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Down Channel at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the powerful Initial Trend (10 bars), medium Uniformity (5 bars) and strong Clarity (8 bars). NZD/JPY is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the Ascending Triangle chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Ascending Triangle at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (4 bars) and strong Uniformity and Clarity (9 bars each). NZD/JPY is expected to rise toward […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the hourly Pennant chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Pennant at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the sharp Initial Trend (9 bars), low Uniformity (3 bars) and strong Clarity (9 bars). NZD/JPY is expected to rise toward […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the key resistance level 78.67 which was previously identified by Autochartist on the 15-minute charts. Autochartist rates the Significance of this resistance level at the 4-bar level – which is the result of the four previous price reversals from this price level. NZD/JPY is expected to continue to rise […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY continues to rise inside the 15-minute Up Channel chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Up Channel Up Channel at the 7-bar level – which is the result of the below-average Initial Trend (4 bars) and strong Uniformity and Clarity (8 bars). NZD/JPY is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY continues to rise inside the 4-hour Up Channel chart pattern which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of Up Channel at the 7-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (3 bars) and strong Uniformity and Clarity (9 bars). NZD/JPY is expected to rise […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the hourly Triangle chart pattern which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of Triangle at the 6-bar level – which is the result of the below-average Initial Trend (4 bars), higher Clarity (6 bars) and lower Uniformity (3 bars). NZD/JPY is expected to fall toward the […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov NZD/JPY recently broke the 15-minute key support level 78.42 which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the Significance of this support level at the 5-bar level – which is the result of the five earlier price reversals from this price level. NZD/JPY is expected to fall further toward the forecast price […]

Read More