От: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the 30-minute Ascending Triangle chart pattern, который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Ascending Triangle at the 6-bar level – which is the result of the below-average Initial Trend (2 брусья), выше Однородность (6 брусья) и сильная Ясность (9 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD/NZD продолжает рост внутри часового паттерна «Восходящий канал»., который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого восходящего канала на уровне 4 баров, что отражает медленный начальный тренд (1 брусья), ниже средняя Однородность (4 брусья), и значительная Ясность (7 брусья). Ожидается рост AUD / NZD […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD продолжает рост в рамках паттерна 15-минутного восходящего канала, который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого канала вверх на уровне 5-бара - который является результатом медленного Начального Тренда (1 бар), сильная Однородность (9 брусья) и выше средняя Четкость (6 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов EUR/NZD продолжает рост внутри часовой фигуры восходящего клина, который был недавно идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого Восходящего Клина на уровне 6-бара - который является результатом медленного Начального Тренда (3 брусья), выше средняя Однородность (6 брусья) и значительная Ясность (8 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD/NZD недавно сломал 30-минутный паттерн Треугольник., который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого треугольника на уровне 4-бара - который является результатом медленного Начального Тренда (1 бар), средняя Однородность (6 брусья) и выше четкость (7 брусья). Ожидается, что AUD/NZD вырастет до […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD недавно пробил ключевой уровень поддержки 1.0611 который был ранее идентифицирован Autochartist на 30-минутных графиках. Autochartist оценивает значимость этого уровня поддержки на уровне 5-бара, который является результатом пяти предыдущих разворотов цены от этого ценового уровня.. Ожидается, что AUD / NZD продолжит падение […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD продолжает падать в рамках 15-минутного паттерна нисходящего треугольника, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого нисходящего треугольника на уровне 4 столбцов, что является результатом медленного начального тренда. (3 брусья), значительная Однородность (7 брусья) и ниже Ясность (3 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD продолжает падать в рамках 30-минутной модели нисходящего клина, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist ставки качество этого Нисходящий клин на уровне 4-бар - который является результатом медленного Начального Тренда (3 брусья), средняя Однородность (5 брусья) и выше четкость (6 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD продолжает рост в рамках паттерна 15-минутного восходящего канала, который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество этого канала вверх на уровне 9-бара - который является результатом резкого Начального Тренда (10 брусья), сильная Однородность (8 брусья) и почти максимальная Ясность (9 брусья). AUD / NZD является […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Дима Черноволов AUD / NZD продолжает рост к часовому уровню сопротивления 1.0724 который ранее был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает значимость этого уровня поддержки на уровне 6 столбцов, который является результатом шести предыдущих разворотов цены от этого ценового уровня.. Ожидается, что AUD / NZD продолжит рост в сторону […]

Прочитайте больше

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the hourly Up Channel chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Up Channel at the 4-bar level – which reflects the slow Initial Trend (1 bars), below-average Uniformity (4 bars), and significant Clarity (7 bars). AUD/NZD is expected to rise […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the 15-minute Up Channel chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Up Channel at the 5-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (1 bar), strong Uniformity (9 bars) and above-average Clarity (6 bars). AUD/NZD is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the hourly Rising Wedge chart pattern, which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Rising Wedge at the 6-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (3 bars), above-average Uniformity (6 bars) and significant Clarity (8 bars). AUD/NZD is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD recently broke the 30-minute Triangle chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Triangle at the 4-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (1 bar), medium Uniformity (6 bars) and higher Clarity (7 bars). AUD/NZD is expected to rise toward […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD recently broke the key support level 1.0611 which was previously identified by Autochartist on the 30-minute charts. Autochartist rates the Significance of this support level at the 5-bar level – which is the result of the five previous price reversals from this price level. AUD/NZD is expected to continue to fall […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to fall inside the 15-minute Descending Triangle chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Descending Triangle at the 4-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (3 bars), significant Uniformity (7 bars) and lower Clarity (3 bars). AUD/NZD is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to fall inside the 30-minute Falling Wedge chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Falling Wedge at the 4-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (3 bars), medium Uniformity (5 bars) and higher Clarity (6 bars). AUD/NZD is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the 15-minute Up Channel chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Up Channel at the 9-bar level – which is the result of the sharp Initial Trend (10 bars), strong Uniformity (8 bars) and near-maximum Clarity (9 bars). AUD/NZD is […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise toward the hourly resistance level 1.0724 which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the Significance of this support level at the 6-bar level – which is the result of the six previous price reversals from this price level. AUD/NZD is expected to continue to rise toward the […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov AUD/NZD continues to rise inside the well-formed hourly Up Channel chart pattern, which was previously identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of this Up Channel at the 8-bar level – which is the result of the above-average Initial Trend (6 bars), stung Uniformity (8 bars) and near-maximum Clarity (9 bars). AUD/NZD […]

Read More