Those of you that are trend followers are probably eagerly watching Chevron to see if its latest 6.47% движение продолжается. Если не, в среднем реверсии люди там будут рады заработать на этом исключительно большой 13 дни движение. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, а также […]

Прочитайте больше

Those of you that are trend followers are probably eagerly watching Chevron to see if its latest 4.9% движение продолжается. Если не, в среднем реверсии люди там будут рады заработать на этом исключительно большой 10 дни движение. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, а также […]

Прочитайте больше

Chevron has moved lower by 4.93% от 127 в 120.74 напоследок 9 дней. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, и не смотрят на краткосрочные движения? Если открыть реальный счет у брокера, который поддерживает Autochartist, ты получишь: Анализ цены 15 […]

Прочитайте больше

Those of you that are trend followers are probably eagerly watching Chevron to see if its latest 6.47% move continues. If not, the mean-reversion people out there will be delighted to cash in on this exceptionally large 13 days move. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and […]

Read More

Those of you that are trend followers are probably eagerly watching Chevron to see if its latest 4.9% move continues. If not, the mean-reversion people out there will be delighted to cash in on this exceptionally large 10 days move. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and […]

Read More

Chevron has moved lower by 4.93% from 127 to 120.74 in the last 9 days. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and don’t look at short term movements? If you open a live account with a broker that support Autochartist, you’ll get: Analysis as low as 15 […]

Read More