Движение 1.84% над 13 days on USD/CAD doesn’t go unnoticed. Вы можете начать думать, где она идет рядом, продолжение текущего нисходящего тренда, или разворот в предыдущем направлении. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, и не смотрят на краткосрочные движения? […]

Прочитайте больше

USD/CAD is approaching the resistance line of a Channel Down. Он коснулся этой линии много раз в прошлом 8 дней. Если он проверяет эту строку еще раз, он должен сделать это в следующем 19 часов. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, and don’t look at […]

Прочитайте больше

USD/CAD has broken through the resistance line of a Triangle. It has touched this line at least twice in the last 12 дней. This breakout indicates a potential move to 1.3530 в течение следующих 3 дней. Because we have seen it retrace from this positions in the past, one should wait for confirmation of the […]

Прочитайте больше

USD/CAD is moving towards the resistance line of a Triangle. Because we have seen it retrace from this line before, we could see either a break through this line, or a rebound back to current levels. Он коснулся этой линии много раз в прошлом 10 days and may test it again within the […]

Прочитайте больше

USD/CAD is heading towards the resistance line of a Channel Up. If this movement continues, we expect the price of USD/CAD to test 1.3513 в течение следующих 21 часов. But don’t be so quick to trade, it has tested this line numerous times in the past, so this movement could be short-lived and end up […]

Прочитайте больше

The movement of USD/CAD towards the support line of a Descending Triangle is yet another test of the line it reached numerous times in the past. We expect this line test to happen in the next 3 дней, but it is uncertain whether it will result in a breakout through this line, or simply rebound […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Dima Chernovolov USD / CAD продолжает падать Insider на 4-часовой треугольник шаблон диаграммы, который был недавно идентифицированный Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество ежедневно этого треугольника на уровне 4-бар - который является результатом медленного Начального Тренда (3 брусья), средняя Однородность (5 брусья) и ниже Ясность (3 брусья). USD / CAD, как ожидается, […]

Прочитайте больше

Channel Up определили на 29-апр-2019 09:00 универсальное глобальное время. Эта модель все еще находится в процессе формирования. Возможно движение цен вверх по направлению к сопротивлению 1.3521 в течение следующих 2 дней. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, и не смотрят на краткосрочные движения? Если вы открываете живой […]

Прочитайте больше

Ascending Triangle identified at 23-Apr-2019 03:00 универсальное глобальное время. Эта модель все еще находится в процессе формирования. Возможно движение цен вверх по направлению к сопротивлению 1.3400 в течение следующего дня. Знаете ли вы, что наши каналы социальных медиа обновляются 3x только в день, и не смотрят на краткосрочные движения? If you open a live account […]

Прочитайте больше

От: Dima Chernovolov USD / CAD продолжает расти внутри ежедневного Up Channel, который недавно был идентифицирован Autochartist. Autochartist оценивает качество ежедневного этого Up Channel на уровне 7-бара - который является результатом среднего Начального Тренда (5 брусья), значительная Однородность (7 брусья) и почти максимальная Ясность (9 брусья). USD / CAD, как ожидается, […]

Прочитайте больше

A movement of 1.84% over 13 days on USD/CAD doesn’t go unnoticed. You may start considering where it’s heading next, a continuation of the current downward trend, or a reversal in the previous direction. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and don’t look at short term movements? […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov USD/CAD continues to fall insider the 4-hour Triangle chart pattern which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of daily this Triangle at the 4-bar level – which is the result of the slow Initial Trend (3 bars), average Uniformity (5 bars) and lower Clarity (3 bars). USD/CAD is expected […]

Read More

Channel Up identified at 29-Apr-2019 09:00 UTC. This pattern is still in the process of forming. Possible bullish price movement towards the resistance 1.3521 within the next 2 days. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and don’t look at short term movements? If you open a live […]

Read More

Ascending Triangle identified at 23-Apr-2019 03:00 UTC. This pattern is still in the process of forming. Possible bullish price movement towards the resistance 1.3400 within the next day. Did you know that our social media feeds are updated only 3x per day, and don’t look at short term movements? If you open a live account […]

Read More

By: Dima Chernovolov USD/CAD continues to rise inside the daily Up Channel which was recently identified by Autochartist. Autochartist rates the quality of daily this Up Channel at the 7-bar level – which is the result of the average Initial Trend (5 bars), significant Uniformity (7 bars) and near-maximum Clarity (9 bars). USD/CAD is expected […]

Read More